Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Daydreaming

When I was a little girl I sometimes tried to imagine what it would be like to live in the local library in Vestmannaeyjar (where I grew up). To be surrounded by all those books, magazines and interesting papers every hour of the day seemed to me like the most awesome life to live.

I still dream about living in a library... with a cook and cleaning service ;)

This is the local library in Akureyri; Amtsbókasafnið.


----------------------------
In September I'm going to use a a challenge list from Fat Mum Slim (from August).

1. Outside
2. One
3. Coin
4. Somewhere you sat
5. Logo
6. Writing
7. 8 o'clock
8. Glasses
9. Messy
10. Ring
11. Purple
12. Spoon
13. Simple
14. Arrow
15. Ready
16. Food
17. Faces
18. Inside
19. Hole
20. Today
21. Cool
22. Home
23. Pair
24. Path
25. Fresh
26. Dream
27. Tap
28. Clock
29. Down
30. Card

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.