BJH

By BJH

It looks like rain again

There were a few brighter spells today but most of the day was overcast and there were several showers as well. My shift at work was another long one but I couldn't stop yet when I got home because I needed new greens for Casper and I preferred to go and look for them today rather than having to do it before my afternoon/evening shift at work tomorrow. This turned out to be a very good decision because several people had left the leaves of their carrots behind and I could ask the supermarket's staff  for them before they threw them away.

My blip today is of the dark clouds that were gathering again when I briefly stopped at home before cycling to the supermarket.

I hope you'll also take a look at yesterday's entry, which has been backblipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.