Lucky's Barber...

but not his lucky day, apparently.
On the lookout for red, I remembered the Lucky's Barber shopfront.  I noticed the man sitting on the bench after I had my camera out.  I told him that I was going to take a photo because I was looking for "red", but wouldn't if he didn't want to be in it.  He said he would move, and I said that it was okay, I would just find something else.  He asked what I was going to do with the photo, and I told him that I take a photo a day to post on a website that's based in Scotland.  "Will it be posted locally?" he asked.  When I told him that it wouldn't, he said to go ahead.  After I took the photo, I asked him if he wanted to see it to make sure he was okay with it, but he said no.  I thanked him, of course.
I won't be posting this on Flickr or Facebook.  
Always a bonus for me to get a person in a shot, especially a mystery man!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.