Jed an Julie's Garden

A fine enough day, some sunny spells but there has been the odd shower too.

Problems with my computer this morning, so I spent the day on the museum desk.  It was a busy start to the day, with two cruise liners in Lerwick.  I met mam for lunch.  After tea, itbwas straight up to the new house and been busy cleaning and painting.  Big Brian and Madeline were along to lend a hand too.  Mam, sister Laura and Elise popped by for Elise's birthday, with cake and a cuppa.  Been a late night painting, and early again tomorrow.

Just a quick snap today, as I walked by with Sammy.  I spotted Jed and Julie's Garden from the road, as the car wasn't blocking, and liked the view through their gate.  Taken at Chapel Lane, Scalloway.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.