Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Day out

Took a trip to the West Country Quilt & Textile Show today at the University of West of England in Bristol. This was my first outing here - lovely exhibitions, lots of tutors/authors plus lots of fabric (not many notions). There is an extra of my purchases ........ :)

Collage of a selection of quilts in display :)

We travelled by coach and apart from getting up this morning and going to the coach I had not completed many steps on my Fitbit. The last seats available on the Coach were right at the back. Half way on the journey I was alerted to completing 10,000 steps - it is very bumpy at the back of a coach! The extra is the reading when I go home from my day out - steps plus flights of stairs !!! and my feet never moved ".........

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.