witchpics

By witchcreations

Living the dream

132 mile round trip to deliver costumes today... I took the carnival of chaos with me and dropped her and Dave at a nearby soft play before having my meeting.   A successful conclusion to a project.


Then this evening I put into action a long held dream... 
to sit and watch a film in peace and quiet... 

specifically 'Fantastic beasts and where to find them ' which I've been desperate to see, ever since it was released last November ...

So, Champagne procured (hurrah for co-op points!)
Little un sound asleep
Profiteroles and a tonne of chocolate displayed in front of me
Fantastic beasts and where to find them (procured and ready to play)
Dave, with beer, looking content and ready to be used as a cushion.

Blissful... and well worth a 10 month wait...  only problem is now I really want a pet niffler 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.