HellsBells

By HellsBells

Mum

Here we are again, it's Saturday. It started off with my hairdresser messaging me to come and get my hair done earlier - not  a problem. 
Then home to collect Will, lunch followed by university shopping.......
Just as we arrived home, we saw the air ambulance on the green with lots of people watching. Turned out some poor chap collapsed and was having CPR. I personally don't like to stand and watch, the appropriate people were there, no one needed any help from me so I carrie don doing what I needed to do.
Later mum came round for a thai stir fry, a G n T or 2 followed by some Tuacca (vanilla liquor), which was all very tasty. Will is out with his pals camping, rather him than me. Tom has gone out for curry with his 'Highly Strung" band friends.
A guy looking like Tommy Lee Jones from Men in Black 1 appeared at the back of our houses, looking for The Sands, I directed him to where the air ambulance had settled earlier, I'm guessing the man who collapsed earlier I didn't make it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.