Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Admiring the View

Saturday morning, my partner had a craft fair, so the washing is on when I have my breakfast. In fact I have put the second lot on and am hanging up the first lot while her taxi arrives. (The dishwasher is on as well). Just before coffee time, the grocery shopping arrives. So I deal with that, and have coffee. The second lot of washing is ready to be hung out to dry after coffee, so I do that before some bike maintenance.

After lunch I go down to the craft fair to offer moral support and provide coffee and a brownie. Before I arrive, I take a few photos, but nothing special. I think the craft fair quite quiet, but my partner has sold a few things. Coffee and brownie are most welcome.

We get the bus home. As it is still quite early, and still very nice, I want to get a better blip. So I go up to the Braid Hills. The view is very nice up here. This one is not only being photographed by me, but also being admired by a couple standing downhill from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.