Wrist Bands

Back to trifarm again. When we pay we collects wrist band, get changed and take it down to the river. Once there we swop out wrist band for another....same number. It their way of checking who went in has come out. We keep car keys here too and phone as I usually take my phone for my pIc. I was number 78 today. A lot of swimmers now taking part. I remember starting at trifarm three years back and I was usually given a number from 1-10. I think I've introduced quite a few of the swimmers who now swim there. I'm glad it's a sport growing in popularity.
Had to get my old saddle put on my bike this afternoon. I've been borrowing one which is far more comfortable than mine. I really need to change my saddle to the one I've been borrowing. It really makes a difference on a long ride.
Went into town. Bought a second washing machine and new microwave. To be delivered at some stage.
Spent the evening in the gym. Better than sitting on my bum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.