Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Hello Down There!

A rather full day off with hardly any opportunities for Blipping, in fact this week has been pretty chock full of stuff so far, hence my really poor show at commenting. I can promise faithfully that after my late night tomorrow and my car's MOT on Saturday evening, and working this Sunday and whatever...that I will get back into it!

This is the viewing platform at the top of Belfast's Victoria Square shopping centre. I was lucky enough to have that rather nervous-looking chap in the shot to provide a sense of scale. It's much better LARGE, so click on the magnifying thingy!

I ninja-pic'ed these folk this morning. Like me, they were waiting for ages to see the health centre nurse, and you can probably tell from their expressions how long they'd been there: Waiting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.