The Lovers

Another lunchtime walk on another glorious crisp and clear Edinburgh January day. I left the office a bit late so didn't get much of a walk, but after some more misty layers (from the comments yesterday I should have blipped that instead!) I happened across these two enjoying the view. Of each other.

If you know my journal, I do take lots of shots of people without asking for permission. Often from behind and some way away. Very rarely are they identifyable and normally they don't notice me. Occassionally I ask for permission if I'm closer. These two were different, I think they were performing for the camera after they spotted me...!

Off to a friends for dinner and a trip down to London tomorrow, so probably another late blip. Any other London blippers around for a bite to eat and blip hunt?

- - - - -

LOTD: I couldn't get past Jay's Head for the Hills blip - if you've never seen a wide angle swan before .... ! What a great shot, great composition, perspective, sky...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.