jellycat72

By jellycat72

Grave....

A meet up with my old flatmate, and then a drive over to Porty so we could have a late breakfast at the new bagel shop, Bross Bagels.  It was great, and we'll definitely be back.  

After our food, we headed along the prom for a walk, and then, after dropping him at a bus stop, I headed along to Iain's work with a bagel for his lunch, and then grabbed a few things before picking up the charges.  I also had about an hour to myself, so took my camera and mooched about Dean Cemetery, which was good.    

After work, Iain and I walked down to Harmonium for dinner.  Another delicious meal, although it seems I don't like capers (which were in my pizza).  A stroll along The Shore, and then home.  

It's the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.