Last day, Dundee Food & Flower Festival

Jings, crivens, help ma boab. It has been great to be back in Dundee again. Loved the festival but it has been three long but worthwhile days. Star of the show - it had to be Andy Day the dino rapper. His sets were great and the kids (and adults) absolutely loved him. I am now a fan. I may have to start watching CBeebies TV. Great fun, music, food...over the three days it was noticeable how that atmosphere differed. Friday was full of kids (they get in free) - lots of shouty, chase me nonsense. Saturday, hard core shoppers. Sunday was laid back and relaxed.

As a bonus reward - met Peebz a fellow blipper. a pleasure.

Right, if you don't mind me being rude, you are standing  between me and a very large glass of wine and the recorded grand prix.





a link

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.