Another Airport Blip

This time from Brisbane Airport.  I have some time up my sleeve before our flight to NZ, so thought I'd take a wander with the iPad to find a blip.  These patterns took my eye on a stainless steel lift door, actually they are reflections from the windows. Turned it to mono as it's Monday (I think). Favourite is the theme, well to be truthful airports aren't my favourite place but a necessary place for me to visit my favourite Australian granddaughter Lexi.  We have to go through three airports - Christchurch, Brisbane, Townsville.

Said our farewells to Lexi and Kaylene before 6 am this morning, then Aidan around 7 am. Our kids start work really early and knock off early....seems to be a trend as its so hot.

Thanks for all the love for Lexi yesterday - I think this one may go up on their wall, along with similar age photos of Kaylene and her Mum. Will make a nice triptych over the generations.

Rainie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.