When in doubt .......

.......... blipadog !!!!

This was definitely not the best shot technically but I just loved the fact that his eyes were screwed shut as if to say ....... "come on, come on, that sun is waaaaay bright this morning and you've taken hundreds of pictures of me already - my eyes hurt!"..........

The bonus, when I got it uploaded onto the computer, was the fact his tongue was out too ........ and, if you haven't seen him before, please meet Shadow Dancer my gorgeous (even if I say so myself) Northern Inuit rescue dog - aged seven and a quarter - he is loved to bits and truly spoiled!

The weather this morning is bright and sunny with blue skies and a light breeze - a touch chilly but feeling quite autumnal.


Lastly I would like to say that I am amazed, nay, totally stunned by your reaction to my pink-winged naughty crane flies yesterday. I did not expect to get many views, many stars or any hearts for something that, to be honest, was totally different for me to post - and what happened?? You were to be the best blipbuddies ever by proving me completely wrong and you sent them winging to the spotlight page - thank you so, so much.



NIKON D90 : f/9 : 1/160" : 300mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.