Camera Club Resumes

Many camera clubs resume their programme of events in September, and Kidlington is no different.

An odd evening. The speaker was demonstrating using a single speedlight, which seemed like a great theme. A bit too much rambling and disorganisation for me, but I did get to have a go with one of the randomly drawn lighting set-ups.

This blip also marks my 2000th entry. I wish they were continuous, but they weren't, so all the people I started with are a good 60 or more ahead of me now.

Thanks to those of you that look in and comment. Your comments do mean a lot. To know that someone is taking the time to look and comment is very touching. Sorry from me for being rubbish at reciprocating. I must admit to finding it very difficult to keep this going at the moment with home and work commitments, the chance to get my camera out often becomes few and far between and some random grabs are becoming much more common (then a flurry of good opportunities come along).

Thank you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.