Who you lookin' at?

I woke up and did a little Happy it's Friday dance.  It was a quiet dance, as I didn't want to wake the Sugar Bear.  She slept in, and then joined our neighbor and her grandkids for a really fantastic day of fun.  She is so blessed to be invited into that group of lovely people.  I'm always grateful for those eager to spend time with Sugar while I'm at work.  

I left work an hour early, as I had worked the weekend.  I took the goat some fresh water, and found this little alien guy in the field.  I was successful at transporting him up to the yard, and got a few shots before he flew away. These crazy lookin' things always creep me out a bit, but fun to photograph.  

We had a yummy dinner, a little TV and early bed time.  So very happy for the long weekend to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.