All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Winter Sun

I went out for a wander at lunchtime today and came across this lady. Although it was a bitterly cold day the sun was also shining brightly. She was leaning against the metal light for ages, eyes closed and face turned upwards soaking in the sun. I guess it's one way of taking some time out from a busy day in the office and shutting out the rest of the world, if only for a short while. Hopefully she went back to work nice and refreshed after her break!

Once I got home I decided it was about time I started trying to play around with some of the art packages on the PC. Guess a lot of trial and error is involved with these and hopefully I'll get more confident about trying things over the coming months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.