Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Fuchsia

Monday is usually my 'desk day' and this Monday was no different.

Lots of catching-up to do - reading and replying to emails and various other desk-based tasks - plus a visit to Falkirk and throw in a trip to the shops, and it was nearly tea-time before I knew it. [Oh, and I managed to post about a week's worth of back-blips as well.]

Conscious there was a Scotland game on the TV at night (had decided against buying a ticket for once) and also that I hadn't taken a photo all day, I dashed out to the back garden while dinner was cooking and snapped a photo of a fuchsia - at least I think it is - in the garden. It was a dismal, wet evening. But at least I had my blip.

Actually, it was a pretty productive day otherwise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.