stuartjross

By stuartjross

Bob and Caley

I'm determined to try and keep up to date on blip this week rather than posting 7 on Sunday from the previous days and trying to recall what the photo was about.
Anyway, I took the boys for a quick stretch to Machine Gun Hill ahead of a numbing day at the desk. A lot of my desk jobs follow a template and while tedious at times I can get through them quite efficiently.

While I was working to a template as such today, it was one set up by others around the year 2000. Every step seemed to prompt a question or at least something that needed discussed with the client but they have been out of reach all day. It is particularly unsatisfying going on to another job while leaving something about 91% complete.

Just noticed in tagging images on the blip map you need to use the Ctr key in conjunction with the mouse to navigate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.