Resting rabbit

I disturbed this lovely little being when I walked by with my watering can. It nipped into the rocks and I went inside to fetch my my camera. I settled in by the old pear tree and waited, out it came, looked at me and promptly settled down to rest, just looking at me. Lovely whiskers and a bit of a cobweb by the ears after nipping into the rocks. 


For the Record, 
This day came in warm with humid air. I did some more weeding and clipping out front. It was really way too hot to be doing it, but we have rain forecast for tomorrow and maybe Thursday as well. We need rain badly, but torrential I can live without.


All hands crushed by the Bully's DACA decision, heartbreaking and cruel. Hurricane Irma is terrifying, we're watching the track closely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.