RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

I Forgot

Sometimes the day goes by and I totally forget about blipfoto ... Well, not "totally forget" exactly, but sort of like suddenly realise that I've missed a day ... :o/
It generally happens when I've taken a few photos throughout the day, but put off posting anything until I'm sure that nothing better will turn up ... :o|
If nothing better does turn up, then I post the best picture of the day just before I go to bed ... (or even the following day) ... but sometimes, I just totally forget until I log on and see that the previous day is missing an entry ... :o|
Today was one of those days ... :o/
So here, to rectify my error, is a picture of my friends boat which I took "yesterday", but which, although I posted it today, "today" is actually "tomorrow" ... :o|
---
Let's get this right ... Today is the 6th of September, but I took this picture on the 5th of September, so I've entered it onto the 5th ... 
---
I think I need a strong black coffee ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.