Just What The Doctor Ordered

As usual I've been to my Mum and Dad's. We went straight out as soon as I got there (more or less!) to Sleaford to do shopping at Lidl's, then back home via their local chippy (I didn't partake!)

I had just enough time to eat my salad and do a few household jobs, then it was time to go catch the train home. I hadn't taken any photos, other than one of a spider which, I'm sure to the relief of many, didn't work out. It was a small spider, or I would not haveeven attempted it!

So I didn't know what to do for my Blip until I noticed this "prescription" which someone had handed to Brian at the Steampunk Festival a couple of weeks ago. He doesn't drink gin, but I will gladly take my medicine!

I have work tonight...wonder what dramas are in store this week...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.