janneleivo

By janne

Last daylight

This was taken when I come home and I remembered that I had not taken a photo yet. So the days last daylight was captured.

Today I have been reading to my exam on friday. The subject is a bit hard, its about different society theories in a cultural perspective. Its three books to read, two of them are in english and one i swedish. The first one, Liquid Modernity is about how society has changed from a solid to liquid, meaning like workers have today more opportunities in choosing their job, and therefore the social mobilization is more available. The other english book by Bourdieu, Masculine Domination is about how men use symbolic violence in interaction with women. The third book, the swedish one Kultursociologi is about different social theories about culture. I imagine Elias theories will be a key factor in the exam.

Another thing I thought about yesterday to take courses in journalism this spring.

I went skateboarding today, oh and what a joy it was.

Furthermore, Finland is not that grey as it looks in my latest photos. The last days I have been occupied with this exam reading so i have mostly moved between the table, toilet and the kitchen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.