Second crop

My roses are making a second showing now. I can't remember the name of this little beauty, but there are several clusters ready to flower.
I had a call from the computer shop to say that the new keyboard for my laptop had arrived but it was damaged and another one wouldn't be available until next week! So they lent me a separate keyboard so that I could catch up on outstanding jobs. "just put it on top of the existing keyboard" she said. I managed to do some printing, but as soon as I started typing it went berserk., jumping about the page, putting in extra spaces, impossible. So I took it back and after lots of testing she and I decided it was probably because I put the extra keyboard on top of the existing one. I have brought it home, hoping that is the answer, but I am too exasperated with it to try it out just now! I will finish catching up tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.