Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Last time

Last time over the old bridge today. Not looking forward to the new bridge opening tomorrow if last weeks traffic is anything to go by. Back was still sore in the morning so took 2 Ibuprofen when I got to work. Took another 2 tablets just after 11. It was then I discovered that the tablets were 400mg instead of the 200mg we normally get. That would explain why I was floating around the place. Better not take any more today. Worked a bit late to get some hours in the bank as J was working from home. Had to cancel my run training, as there is no way I can run at the moment. Getting fed up of just starting to get into my running when my body decides to give up. Hope to be back out on Friday. Had to take a photo of the old bridge for todays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.