Cheerful

Rudbeckia :)

Hope they cheer you up, as they do me!  Here also, is Billy welcoming me home...in extras :)

I'm in a lot of pain in my leg again tonight...due to something I have to do daily in my new job (they knew about the leg before I started the job :()  Strong painkillers taken and legs firmly up this evening to rest ...before another day tomorrow!

In other exciting news (well to me anyway), I am pleased to say that I'm hoping to go back to studying Theology this year all being well! The main subject for me is 'Preaching' (having preached 3 times since March).  I'm also going to be attempting some assignment work in other subjects, well as much as I can.  Its a flexible deadline for those :)  

The course is one Satuday a month but there is other work to do between those Saturdays....  I will be rejoining the 'Footsteps' course to do options I didn't do when I did the original courses; more information here

Apologies that this may mean commenting even less than I manage now with both a full time job and the studying, assignment work I am hoping to do....  I don't intend to completely drop blip, but it maybe that my blips become fewer during the week anyway...

And relax!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.