Jenmoirio

By Jenmoirio

Plant life

My plant haul from yesterday. I only needed enough for two pots and one is actually a very small pot now I've looked at it properly. Is plant potting a bit like Sunday dinner? You add a bit more bread sauce so then you need more mash then oh maybe a bit more veg then hmmmm just one more roast pot and so on till it's a never ending game of getting trying to get the ratios right? Hmmm now I want a tattie dinner!
Anyway must buy more pots for these poor plants.
Had tea out after work with Mum which was lovely. Not so lovely receiving word from my neighbour that Louis had an injury to his head. (Of course great of her to let me know) A mad dash home to find him and of course he was nowhere to be seen. He came in after about ten minutes but in that time I had imagined all sorts. But all far worse that what's wrong. He's scudded a bit of his head somehow and let me wash it and put cream on. Then was rewarded with sliced chicken which he inhaled. I will of course monitor his healing process much to his annoyance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.