Rainbow

On Wednesday morning I usually meet my friend Tine and her dog Mayla for a dog walk and a chat. Today the rain had just started, so we decided to wait, to start, to wait to try... to wait again.
I wasn't sure at all if it is September and not April.
While we were waiting for a dry cloud I started to blip Omo (see extra)
Okay, he wasn't amused :-)
Poor doggy, hehehe :-P
Finally we started and were lucky that even the sun came out during our walk (and some very dark clouds, too) But we dared to make another extra way (hey, the sun was shining)
There we saw this very strange rainbow (R for September)
I've never seen such a flat one. It was even a double one!
I made a quick blip, because we also noticed a big waterfront was coming and yes, we got soaked wet until we arrived at home :-)
But the rainbow (or rainbowl?) was well worth it :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.