nosoanonyanymore

These glasses are not his. These shoes, though shiny, are not shiny enough. I did think briefly about reciprocally blipping Mr Moose either by shooting him in the back as he walked away (too unsporting) or scuttling up the other side of the street to get him side-on (a bit weird) but in the end did not. Rather than snapping then running and later claiming his prize he announced his presence after blipping me whilst I peered in vain at the Jessop filter selection to see if they yet had any multicoated 62mm skylight/UV/anything filters back in stock. I should at least be able to spot and recognise him from further away when next our paths cross (after having fixed his appearance firmly in my mind to prevent any repeat of the embarrassing two-second delay it took to match the rarely-glimpsed face to the pseudonym. I unfortunately got his real name wrong (going for the wrong one of the two options).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.