S

S

First letter of my phrase. This is the first entry for my new theme, where I will write a phrase with pictures. Each picture will be a letter. Feel free to join me, if you wish, and write your own phrase, sentence or story!

It's been a bit of an exhausting day today. I can tell you that tourism in Edinburgh is not going down in any way or, at least, as far as whisky is concerned. We've been really busy recently considering that we are in low season! I can't wait to my weekend off!! Only one more day to go! :)

Other than that, it's not been a particularly exciting day. Pretty average. Having an early night as well because I have to get up early tomorrow for work.

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.