Buddy

It's just over a week to my Macmillan Charity Swim, the day after we get back from holiday - whose idea was that! So I went to David Lloyd this morning for a training session and I managed the full 2km.

Then this afternoon I went to the Gogglebox house to see Chris to have my hair cut. The last time I saw him, he told me they were going to leave Gogglebox, but they've been persuaded to stay, and the new series starts tomorrow night. We had a good catch up and Chris was on form today, so we had a good laugh :-)

Both Buddy and Rusty were on the chair together, until I went to take a photo and Rusty jumped off and came to me, but I think this is a cute photo of Buddy.

Once home I did the packing, and seem to have successfully packed quite light! We leave home about 9.30am tomorrow morning, and Charlotte our doggy/house sitter is coming to stay with her partner while we're away. It's nice to know the house is occupied.

Anyway, I'll see you in Menorca!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.