Plus ça change...

By SooB

Happy shopper

Is there anything better than buying a cheese and a half?  Yes!  Having an hour long chat with the lovely CheeseLady AND a couple of bits of free cheese thrown in "for my supper" (nearly half a kilo's worth...)

Earlier, my body coped somehow with more twisting and stretching (oddly, nothing hurts during the 30 minutes I'm doing yoga, but everything does during the 23h30 minutes that I'm not... I'm sure there's a message there for me.  Otherwise, lots of busy busy with work, several metres of ironing (I'm trying to wean myself off it - but cotton t-shirts that dry outside with no breeze really do need ironed.  Granted the tea-towels obsession is a bit self-indulgent.)

Tomorrow I must remember to go the library.  They don't mind your books being late during the fair, because they know there's nowhere to park, but that's been gone for 3 days now... 

And I didn't sew the lab coat.  But I did pin it. Good job I didn't sew it, I had the shape all wrong.

Tomorrow I am planning to busier than a busy thing on the busiest day of 'BusyFest 2017'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.