Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Great things

Volunteering for the Wildlife Trust has been wonderful, and I'm thoroughly enjoying the experience of being able to use my skills to help make a difference. I'm doing it all for free but I'm getting great feedback and they are grateful for my efforts, pity I don't always get the same in my proper job.

So far the work on the Marketing Plan is going great, and I'd like to thank those that have helped me so far, your feedback has been very helpful. After discussing some of the ideas today with the Trust I'm getting really excited, I think we can do some great things.

In other news I'm glad to see the online petition to stop the Badger Cull got the 100,000 signatures required, the hard work now begins with your MP. In other, other news Project Allan is gaining momentum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.