lhr

By lhr

The View

Firstly, I'd like to apologise for the poor blip!

I planned on taking a photo of my new view at work, but I sit right in front of my department manager. I thought when I was on lunch I'd have a go at getting a photo but bottled it when I returned from lunch to see her sitting at her desk with the head of my division. I sneakily tried to take this shot on my phone hence the poor quality. As for the bad crop, the windows have annoying bars across them at eye level so I had to make do with what I could.

What do you think of my view though?! I think it's pretty amazing. You can see a view of chimneys and rooftops across the city centre, then a nice view of Fife in the distance. Cracking!

It's a great desk for people watching too! Whilst on the phone today I sat and watched Head Office getting evacuated! Brilliant!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.