Got Apps?

This was my main Christmas present from Roz and Maddy. It's an iPod touch not an iPhone, I had given serious consideration to one of those when my phone contract ran out in November but I just couldn't ratioanise a reason for getting one. I mean I have a better camera than is included in it, answering email on the go would just mean I ended up thinking about work in my free time more than I already do and there was nothing else that justified the expense especially when I was able to get a nice nokia for free along with a free games console for less per month than an iPhone contract would have cost. Maybe when they come down in price but not now.

Anyway, this was a complete surprise and I absolutely loved it. Loads of great features and it's that bit slicker than my old iPod. The only thing is the apps I downloaded became boring pretty quickly. I put penguin lite and the maze game thing on as they were free apps but I got tired of them and uninstalled. I'm going to stick Yahtzee and Guitar toolkit (which contains a chromatic tuner, a metronome and a massive chord guide with finger positions and the ability to strum the screen and hear what it sounds like.)

I need recommendations of good apps which are worth downloading and don't become boring within and hour or so, so what have all the other iPod/iPhone users been downloading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.