Lazy day

I've had a very lazy day though I did go for a short walk when the rain stopped; I did do a few little jobs but ...yawn...nothing too strenuous...what a lazy git you are thinking - well I'll make up for it tomorrow. Because of my acute laziness I could only manage a fruit bowl blip complete with some lovely melons. The fruit bowl is positively straining under the weight of it all, so much so that I couldn't get all of it in there. Lots in the fridge and believe it or not I will be going out early next week for a refill.

Anyway your're not interested in my boring lifestyle.......

Goodness ! I must thank you all very sincerely for your complimentary comments on yesterday's blip - thanks too for the stars & hearts ..

Its been been rainy & cloudy all day with the odd crash of thunder....see you later & I hope you all have a lovely weekend.

Rx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.