Alas, poor rabbit..

I knew him, Horatio. A bunny of infinite jest.. most excellent fancy.

I broke my brain. I told you this website update would. I was sitting down last night contemplating some strange aztec patterns when I realised that it was bad, and I was going to have a migraine. I realised too late, and lost vision in my left eye. Thus, I did not feel very well today.

It sucked because my new swimming costume came today, and the very last thing I want to do is encase my head in rubber and exercise vigorously. I have a problem with swimming costumes because, for some reason that defies logic and reason, swimming costume sizes are done on chest size. Thus, if you are tall, and have very little in the way of boobs, they don't fit. You can get them too small, which fit your boobs but not your bodylength, or you can get them too big, and then your boobs fall out and they go up your crack too, for good measure, because swimming costume legs are generally cut too high, especially for ill fitting ones.

My new costume has shorts legs. so it's very exciting. It will be like exercising in clothing like anyone else would wear to go exercising. I don't know why they thing because I'm a swimmer I'd like to do workouts wearing essentially bugger all, but it's taken this long to get this cut in chlorine resistant fabric so they got there in the end. Well done, speedo.

Otherwise I spent the day being an awesome mother; I made a shield, baked cookies, pancakes, found helicopter seeds, had Viking swordfights and caused the envy of all the small children in the park by going down the zip wire with the nut. My massive weight meant that we gained a speed unmatched by their puny forms, but their parents were too busy staring at their phones to care.

And all this with a raging headache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.