Watery sun

I lost my first comments so going to publish then comment.

Snowing in the hills and the odd shower didn't deter blipmate and I from our weekly blip jaunt. Not a lot happening but we got a walk in. We swapped cameras as I thought maybe I had a camera error. Blipmates photos always seem so sharp. The short answer is no camera error. Just operator error. Happy now that I know it isn't camera and I'll keep practising the flying bird shots.

Overcast skies, and a cool wind meant we didn't dilly dally and this was my last blip of the day as a watery sun made an appearance. Some colour editing has revved it up a bit.

I have just sent off a phishing email to the abuse section of Trade Me and also the Govt Dept for cyber crimes. We had looked this morning on Trade Me at table and chairs, no purchase,  and then the email arrived wanting confirmation of bank account. So obvious but I thought we needed to start telling people about these emails. I sent one to Westpac last week and regularly put scam emails into the Xtra scam bin. They take any enjoyment out of the internet and are getting harder to pick up easily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.