LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Daddy's girl...

I slept in for work in spectacular fashion this morning. My phone charger decided not to work so no alarm. Dead phone and 8.52 when I woke up. Doh! Worked through lunch to make up for my tardy timing. Knocks me for the day when my routine is broken... I'm a creature of habit for sure.

This is my brother and Luca (obviously). She wasn't for sitting still tonight. She's so excited to see everyone... she's calmed down a little now so I thought I'd get a cuddle but she just wants to eat my hair. I'm bringing a hat next time I come. GB made seabass for dinner which was lovely. I'm not very good at cooking or eating fish normally so it's nice finding new fish that I like.

Best leave the Luca pad and go home and find a phone charger that works properly!

Friday tomorrow! I smell wine!

201 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.