Wat een verrassing?

I, finally, forced myself over the doorstep.
First attempt - walked to bus stop, early enough to catch it; must have been late, set off to walk, not down town for some reason; back towards home, just in the nick of time, it started to chuck it down in stair-rods.
I therefore switched to Plan B - feed at home rather than down town.
Finally got down, parked at Sainsbury's and had a toddle about doing essential shopping. Blue skies all the way, turned to rain again just as I got home; if this keeps up I'll have to take a scythe to the grass.
This bloke was Didgeriddooing away like a good un. Gave him a wee bit & had a crack, NOT from the "Aunty Podes", turns out he was a Nederlander, which, contrary to the Spill Chucker's wishes IS a valid word.
;¬)
Best guess at position since pedestrian zones do not show as discreet "roads".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.