Strictly

So theStrictly season begins! This blip is me with a glitterball I got in Tesco today (for £6).

I could have predicted over 60% of the pairings which makes me feel things are a big fixed. I'm looking forward to seeing how Joe McFadden and Chizzy do as I'm a big Holby fan. I'm a massive fan of Rev Richard Coles from his Communard days and more recently I've followed his achievement (and that of his lovely sausage dog) on Twitter- I hope he is not out on the first round. I predict the guy from Eastenders will win.

I'm celebrating my birthday in Blackpool this year and I'd love to go to the ballroom or up the tower but with Strictly hanging around it may not be possible.

MrH says if he is visible on this photo he'll get it removed. I don't think he is identified but I needed help to take this blip as I couldn't manage to hold the ball and take a selfie despite many attempts !

Both Yoga teachers I emailed the other day have not returned my emails- I'm hoping they are on holiday . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.