Cailleach

By Cailleach

Alas, poor Yorrick.....

I love buying presents, but I definitely find it easier buying for my female friends, than my males ones.

This one, however, was easy. The 'lucky' recipient saw this in a shop window on Sunday, bought it today, and told me that it's the birthday present I'm giving him in December!

So if you could all just pop down to the shops and buy your own pressies for Christmas and birthdays, I'd be obliged (and don't forget to giftwrap them beautifully, the way I would.......)

Euphemism of The Day : A lady of about 45, well spoken and seemingly intelligent, informed me that she needed some Bio-Oil, for her 'tataramas'. It took a good ten minutes before she could bring herself to say the word breasts!!

Honestly.....I give up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.