Views of my world

By rosamund

Sale

Monsoon had a 50% off sale when I popped in at Braehead today. Of course neither of the dresses I bought were in the actual sale! I just love, love, love them though, great work wear, will was like ribbons, had to have them.

Also bought a pair of tan knee high boots but wishing I bought the black patent wedges at a third of the price instead, probably take them back and a swap.

I like trying out new styles as well as new sizes when I'm losing weight, if something catches my eye I give it a go and if I like what I see then I get it. I never would have pictured myself in a dress like this but I LOVE it and can't wait for the morning so I can finally wear it!

Work went : meeting, drama, meeting, drama, meeting.

Didn't even take any knitting to knitting tonight but enjoyed a blether and a nice hairdo from Rhiannon our stylist in training, got mine straight tonight. I'll be glad if that lasts til the morning too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.