Tintagel

It started out reasonably bright so we decided to go to Tintagel.  
It was. steep walk down and I regretted it but it was amazing the view .  I decided against going any higher and let KG go by himself whilst I wait it started to drizzle.  I decided that I would  go back by landrover and KG elected to walk.  He told me it was quite tough and I wouldn't have coped.  We then visited the Tintagel post office ( NT) and decided to head back as it was really raining now.  (Also my legged ached soI decided enough was enough). We watched the tide come in and then went to the bar and had a drink.  We then though about going out for a walk but the rain came back.
My blip is of the ruins of Tintagel Castle and I used the dramatic tone filter in camera and liked the effect.
another wet stormy day.  Tomorrow we move down to Camborne and hope the weather is better there,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.