Caught in a Trap

We get caught up in, through no fault of our own, by chance, accident or being in just the wrong place at the wrong time, incidents or events that we would rather avoid at all costs!

With storm and tempest raining down now over Florida my heart goes out to everyone sitting it out wherever they are.  All I know at the moment is from #1 son that they have lost power and it could be a lot worse. Well I am sure it will be shortly. My thoughts this weekend have been with my friends,  blippers, and family but as I read Maura's journal yesterday I really thought too about the wildlife. The 'tinies' where do they go, how do they survive such a battering being that small and vulnerable? Life is precarious! 

Treasure what you have when you have it and never ever take it for granted! That way there will be no regrets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.