Life through the lens...

By ValC

Spoilt for choice.

Heavy showers, little sun, cooler. Not a good day, but managed to do a little gardening, and went to the local garden centre which is where I took this photo.
I just went to buy some more tomato fertiliser. We don't have any tomatoes, but I use it for feeding all my pots.
I hadn't intended buying any plants, but couldn't resist these.
Certainly brighten a dull day.

Called to see our son,DIL and family.
As usual MrC spent most of the time discussing Leeds United with son, while I had a catchup with our two granddaughters.
Their internet connection is much better than ours, and so I managed to upload my photo album, and send it off.
Can't wait to see how it turns out.

Got home and decided to put the central heating on for a while as the house felt cold and damp.
So much for the Indian Summer!
Just seen next week's forecast and it doesn't look good.
Still nothing like as bad as " Irma".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.