Villains

I visited Art Gallery Saskiat, where painter Päivi Pussila and sculpturer Raimo Törhönen have their exhibition. I especially liked Törhönen's sculptures (one of his works called Ex libris Yukio Mishima in extras). I also had a walk in the Sorsapuisto park, because I wanted to marvel young people's Tracon costumes. The theme this year was villains, but little did I know about their roles. Meanwhile hubby was hunting mushrooms with Sami, they found good amount of yellow and black chanterelles.

Pyrintö Women's team had a preseason match in the Pyynikki sports hall in the afternoon, Emma was also playing. Pyrintö won SBG 71-57!

In the evening we visited grandfather's name day party and had pancakes with my brother-in-law's family.

When back home, we all agreed weekend went by super fast!


+16°C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.