Malta pride

An action packed and exciting day in Malta!
After a relaxed breakfast with Phil we strolled around the beautiful Hotel gardens, Phil went in the pool and I went back to bed for a while.
In the afternoon we went into town and joined the revellers at Malta's third gay pride.
The marriage equality law has recently been passed so there was real cause to celebrate, it was a very colourful and joyous event.
I met up with my lovely friend Hugo from Warsaw who lives here now for a coffee and then went back to the hotel where Phil and I had risotto for dinner.
We got a cab down to Medasia Playa where Phil DJd and I sang, our performances were very well received and everybody had a great time.
We hung out with a great group of people and drank champagne until the club closed in the early hours of the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.