Guitar

I have tried to go for the "70's" photo loom with my post tonight, all be it with the laptop, mobile phone and peripherals in the shot.

My guitars. One thing I like is quality tools. In my trade, printing, and my job, large format printing, I have the best tools at my fingertips. I know the difference between something that is well made and something that is just made to do the job.

I suppose it is the same with musical instruments although at this stage of my learning curve I am still learning how to play the flipping things!

As a late developer, some might say, I did my trade as an adult even though I had been working in my chosen industry for years. It was easy. Now take learning how to play the guitar. I think anyone who has taken the time to learn how to play the guitar, or any other musical instrument should take a bow. It is actually quite difficult! Music combines art and technical like nothing I can think of.

For me, it is a great release. I am no artist but I love the technical aspects of music.

Combine that with a few glasses of wine....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.